Navn Funktion Telefon Adresse By Email
Arne Lykkebak
Skipper 2

21 66 96 658960 Randers lykkebak@webspeed.dk
Birte Snedker
Partsreder

86 59 07 07Staunsvej 28305 Samsø saelvigbugtens-camping@mail.tele.dk
Eduard 'Huckla' Rasmussen
Skipper 1

27 89 55 20Tovten 58799 Tunø machuckle@me.com
Erik Olsen
Skibsassistent
IT-medhjælper

40 73 87 99Kaasen 368305 Samsø olsen.erik@ihsdata.dk
Ernst HornsletIT-ansvarlig
Vagtplanlægning
Administration
20 20 85 35Skolegyde 38305 Samsø ernst@hornslet.net
Frede Lyngfeldt
Partsreder

22 25 37 97Nørrport 128000 Aarhus c lyngfeldt@mstuno.dk
Harald Sørensen
Skibsassistent
Fundraiser

30 53 92 67Nørreskiftevej 578305 Samsø oerbygamleskole@gmail.com
Johannes Strøm
Skibsassistent

23 26 47 11Søtofte 178305Samsø jstrom@mail.dk
John Larsen
Skibsassistent

52 69 81 95Vestervej 38305 Samsø johnlarsen3@privat.dk
Kjeld Lauritsen
Skipper 3

29 26 25 79Østerløkkevej 98305 Samsø oxenboel@gmail.com
Lars HedePartsreder
Administration
Skibsassistent
61607910Thyrasgade 38260 Viby J lars@aarhussailevent.dk
Lise Milling
Partsreder

24 84 17 57Aavej 118308 Samsø lise@hovsa.dk
Niels Bach
Oldskipper
Partsreder

51 74 14 25Nørreskiftevej 108305 Samsø nbachdk@gmail.com
Niels RavnPartsreder
Administration
Skibsassistent
20452474Skovvejen 298000 Aarhus C niels@aarhussailevent.dk
Niklas ?
Skipper 5


Peter J. LundAdm. Direktør
Administration
Økonomistyring
512616688305 Samsø pjl.832@edc.dk
Stefan RasmussenPartsreder
Bestyrelsesformand
Skibsassistent
29 33 27 53Maarup Havn 108305 Samsø formand@mstuno.dk
Werner Herter
Skibsassistent

22 59 61 77Tværvej 20Langemark wherter46@gmail.com